Snow, Jessica [ Speech and Language Pathologist ]
Room 18
ebecerra@fcusd.org
 
 
Bennett, Kristin [ DHH Specialist ]
Room 17
kburpo@fcusd.org
 
 
Dalia, Gabriel [ Occupational Therapy ]
Room 31
gdalia@fcusd.org
 
 
Davis, Heather [ Pre-K Special Education Teacher ]
Room 30
hdavis@fcusd.org
 
 
Fields, Teri [ SAI and Resource Teacher ]
Room 29
tfields@fcusd.org
 
 
Frank, Susan [ Instructional Aide ]
Room 32
sfrank@fcusd.org
 
 
Kimball-Hall, Terri [ Pre-K Speech and Language Patholgist ]
Room 32
tkimball@fcusd.org
 
 
 
Chew, Kathy  [ Intervention Teacher Grades 1-5 ]
Room 26
kchew@fcusd.org
 
 
Maxwell, Caren [ DHH Speech and Language Pathologist ]
Room 16
cmaxwell@fcusd.org
 
 
Roest, Alison [ Instructional Aide ]
Room 30
aroest@fcusd.org
 
 
Filice, Melissa [ Psychologist ]
Room 15
mfilice@fcusd.org
 
 
 
 
 
Listed to your left are the special education service staff members at Folsom Hills Elementary. 
 
If you wish to phone a member of our special education team, please call 916.294.9135, and a member of our staff will be happy to assist you.
 
The main office is open from 7:30 am to 4:00 pm, Monday through Friday, excluding all non-student days. 
CLOSE