Baciocco, Kristine [ Kindergarten ]
Room 3
kbaciocco@fcusd.org
 
Barajas, Flavia [ Grade 2 ]
Room 25,
fbarajas@fcusd.org                             
 
Cann, Debbie [ Transitional Kindergarten and Kindergarten]
Room 8   
dcann@fcusd.org   

Coriano, Carmen [ Kindergarten Spanish Magnet  ]
Room 2
ctriviso@fcusd.org
 
Hardy, Jessica [ Kindergarten ]
Room 1
jhardy@fcusd.org 
               
Johnson, Sandra [ Grade 1 and 2 ]
Room 4
sanjohns@fcusd.org
        
Kirk, Mercedes [ Grade 1 ]
Room 6
mkirk@fcusd.org        
 
 
Neria, Shelley [ Grade 2 ]
Room 21
sneria@fcusd.org
 
               
Ochoa, Daisy [ Grade 2  Spanish Magnet ]
Room 23
dochoa@fcusd.org  
                             
    
Reddington, Sheila [ Grade 1 ]
Room 7
sredding@fcusd.org
    
 
Swagerty, Amanda [ Grade 1 Spanish Magnet ]
Room 5
aswagert@fcusd.org
 
Ross, Sarah [ Long Term Sub for Amanda Swagerty]
 Room 5
SLRoss@fcusd.org
Listed to your left are the teachers serving students in grades K through 2 at Folsom Hills Elementary. Please note that email is the preferred method of contact for all teachers.

If you are looking for a teacher’s website for classwork, homework, or other information, please use the appropriate grade-level link above, and select their name from the drop-down list.

If you need to contact a teacher, and it is a matter of urgency, please call the main number at 916.294.9135 and a member of our staff will be happy to assist you. The main office is open from 7:30 am to 4:00 pm, Monday through Friday, excluding all non-student days.

CLOSE