• Dear Parents / Guardians,

     

    If you would like specific information about the progress of your student, please email the teachers directly.

     

     Folsom Lake High School Staff

     

    Mr. Fanshier           (Math/PE)

    jfanshie@fcusd.org

    Mrs. Delhotal          (Science/10th grade-English)     

    tdelhota@fcusd.org

    Mr. Woodward (Social Studies)          

    zwoodward@fcusd.org

    Mr. Nichols (11-12 grade English/Art)

    bnichols@fcusd.org

    Mrs. McKirgan (RSP Teacher)

    DMckirgan@fcusd.org

    Mr. Hill (CTE/ROP Teacher)               

    HHill@fcusd.org

    Mr. Espinoza (Transition Teacher)

    SEsponiz@fcusd.org

    Mrs. Cordova (Transition Teacher)

    Rcordova@fcusd.org

    Miss. Hanesworth-Castellanos (Transition Teacher)

    SHansesworth@fcusd.org

    Administration & Support Staff

    Ms. Linson  (Principal)                          

    llinson@fcusd.org.

    Mrs. McHenry (Counselor)      

    amchenry@fcusd.org

    Mr. Bazett (School Psychologist)

    Sbazett@fcusd.org

    Mr. Husted (School Psychologist)

    DHusted@fcusd.org

    Mrs. Sims (Administrated Asst.)        

    lsims@fcusd.org

    Mrs Neil       (Registrar /Attendance) 

    dneil@fcusd.org

    Ms. Record (MFT)                     

    Jrecord@fcusd.org

CLOSE