FALL SPORTS                                                                   
SPORT LEVEL HEAD COACH EMAIL
 Football:               
Varsity Mike Struebing mstruebi@fcusd.org

Asst.  Joe Magin
Joseph.magin@zurichna.com;

Asst.  Gino Moio
gmoio@yahoo.com;

Asst.  Ryan Munyer ryanmunyer@aol.com;

Asst  Aaron Marlette amarlette@sanjuan.edu

Asst.  Dovy Sidhu dovy53@gmail.com;

Asst.  Ross Fiegner rafiegener@gmail.com

JV/Frosh Kelley Butcher kelley@pinnaclepm.net

Asst.  Tom Veit
Tom.Veit@dhl.com

Asst.  Eric Cardona bravo42@comcast.net;

Asst.  Isaak Butcher isaakpbutcher@gmail.com

Asst.  Bryce Schantz bryceschantz@gmail.com;

Asst.  Kenji Coburn wkcoburn@att.net;

Asst.  Eric Sweet ericmsweet@gmail.com;






Trainer Heather Cramer heatherc@eldoradopt.com






Mini's Tony Mikla tonymikla@gmail.com


Aaron Crouch aaroncrouch16@gmail.com





Cross Country:      
Varsity Robert Grove coachrobertgrove@gmail.com

Asst. Liz Grove 
lizgrove@sbcglobal.net;

Asst. Brian Smith  tnbsmith@sbcglobal.net;

Asst  Jesse Barragan jesse.barragan@gmail.com;





Golf: (G)               
Varsity Miguel Rodriguez mrodrigu@fcusd.org;

Asst. Mike Hammer mhammer@fcusd.org;





Tennis: (G)            
Varsity Marc Erwin marcjerwin@comcast.net

Asst Wendy Mc Cormick Wendy@mccormickent.com





Volleyball: (G)      
Varsity David Faz
vballdave@hotmail.com;

JV Amanda Bieber Biebs878@yahoo.com;

Frosh Cassie Baxter cbaxter@surewest.net;





Cheer:                   
Varsity Chris McPeak
Cmcpeakcheer@gmail.com  

Advisor Maritza Karp maritzakarp@yahoo.com

JV  Diane Corey
ddcorey@att.net

Frosh Courtney Willetts
courtneywilletts@yahoo.com





Dance:                   
Varsity Alicia Leija leija_alicia@yahoo.com;

Asst. Allison Swan allison_swan@att.net





                                                                       WINTER SPORTS                                                                   
SPORT LEVEL HEAD COACH EMAIL
Basketball: (B)      
Varsity Tim Weir
vistabball2015@gmail.com

Asst. Jordan Weir jordanweir41@ymail.com;

JV Mike Verbisky mverbitsky@eduhsd.k12.ca.us;

Frosh Gary Reinking gary@reinking.net;

Asst.  Brian McPeak brian.mcpeak@intel.com;





Basketball: (G)     
Varsity Marty Benjamin marty.benjamin@comcast.net;

Asst. Frank Horwath Fhorwath@ymail.com;

JV Allen Moody Allen.T.Moody@ehi.com;

Asst Brittney Stegall bmxgirl357@icloud.com;

Frosh  Rodger Stegall ripnrog@gmail.com;

Asst Ali Koett
dmd2be@aol.com;





Soccer: (B)            
Varsity Joe Esfandiary esfandiary@sbcglobal.net;
 
Asst.  Brian Altman brian.d.altman@intel.com;

Asst.  Hans de Graef degraef_sr@comcast.net;

Asst.  Bruce Magnani bamagnani@gmail.com;

JV Doug Lewin
dlewin@fcusd.org





Soccer: (G)           
Varsity Jaimy McLaughlin coachjdmac@hotmail.com;

JV Ashley Tobiasz atobiasz77@gmail.com;

Asst.  Jody Silva
jodysilvakeeper65@yahoo.com;





Wrestling:             
Varsity Frank Richmond  frichmon@fcusd.org;

Asst Dan Cota
Vikeman63@yahoo.com;

JV Jacob Sahagun jacobsahagun@ymail.com;

Asst. Matt Vierra matthewvierra@gmail.com;

Asst. Caylan Clark cclark0031@yahoo.com;

Asst. Steve Ramos sjramos@sbcglobal.net;

Asst.  Cody Hinman hinmancody@hotmail.com;





                                                                         SPRING SPORTS                                                                     
SPORT LEVEL HEAD COACH EMAIL
Baseball:               
Varsity Scott Seffens sseffens@fcusd.org;

Asst.  Stephen Marquez marquez.6@wright.edu;

Asst.  Casey Friederich friederichcasey@yahoo.com;

Asst.  Mike Quesada mquesada2121@gmail.com;

JV Phillip Leonhardt PLeonhardt@fcusd.org;

Asst.  Adam Crossman adamcrossman6@gmail.com;

Asst.  Garrett Casteel gcasteel16@gmail.com

Frosh Jake Eckard jacob@mbsfr.com;

Asst.  Robert Cruz cruz.crt@gmail.com;










Golf: (B)               
Varsity Miguel Rodriguez mrodrigu@fcusd.org;

JV Mike Hammer mhammer@fcusd.org;

Asst.  Duane Larson djlarson438@sbcglobal.net;





Lacrosse: (B)        
Varsity Mike Messersmith  mmessers@fcusd.org;

Asst. Ray Aldrich aldrich507@gmail.com

Asst. Christopher Joyce christopherjoyceusmc@gmail.com

JV Robert Hummel rhummel@nnnlp.com

Asst.







Lacrosse: (G)        
Varsity Jamie Fox tw@jps.net;

JV







Softball:                
Varsity Robert Reed rreed@fcusd.org;

Asst. Curtis Mata mataccj@yahoo.com;

Asst. Shari Trojo s.trejo@att.net;

Asst. Robert Ramirez  robertramirez24@msn.com;

Asst.  Jim Vretzos jim@greaterbayprotective.com;

JV Vince Isbell visbell@fcusd.org;

Asst. Jerry Harris harrisjandj@sbcglobal.net;

Asst. Ray Troja
jtroja@earthlink.net;

Asst. Darcy Fujimoto foogee6@sbcglobal.net;





Swim/ Dive:          
Varsity  Cathi Schoonmaker schoons5@yahoo.com;

Asst. TBD


Asst. TBD






Tennis: (B)            
Varsity Marc Erwin marcjerwin@comcast.net;

Asst TBD






Track & Field:      
Varsity Mike Kozlowski mike.kozlowski.a@gmail.com;

Asst. Brian (Sky) Allgaier skyallgaier@gmail.com;

Asst. Amanda Scotti  ascotti57@hotmail.com;

Asst. Robert Grove  rgrove@comstockmortgage.com;

Asst. Liz Grove 
rgrove@comstockmortgage.com; 

Asst. John Donch 

Asst. Thor Rood
thorrood@gmail.com;

Asst. Rod Robertson rodney1060@yahoo.com;

Asst  Brian Smith  tnbsmith@sbcglobal.net;

Asst Scott Fukui spark.man92@yahoo.com;

Asst Kevin Morning kmorning@fcusd.org;

Asst  Erin Johnson e.johnston@sbcglobal.net;





Volleyball: (B)      
Varsity Jenn Silva
jenvolley@gmail.com; 

Asst. Debbie Croes 1dcroes@gmail.com;

JV Anthony Medlin vbtonymedlin@yahoo.com;

Asst. Greg Diehl collingregory@yahoo.com;
CLOSE