Student last names determine the assigned counselor as follows:
 
A-D   10-12th
Mark Levy
mlevy@fcusd.org
E-K  10-12th Betsy Anumu

banumu@fcusd.org

L-Ra   10-12th 
Kitty White

klwhite@fcusd.org

Re-Z    10-12th

Cindy Evans,
Div Leader

cevans@fcusd.org 

All 9th Graders
Denise Brauns
dbrauns@fcusd.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Counseling Staff:
 
Counseling Receptionist Linda Kurtz
lkurtz@fcusd.org
916-294-2450 ext 810161
Registrar      

Elaine Wilcoxon

ewilcoxo@fcusd.org
916-294-2450 ext 810130
School Psychologist

Kalehua  
Del Agostino

kdelagos@fcusd.org 
916-294-2450 ext 810170

Upcoming Events

CLOSE