Counseling Department

Welcome to the 2016/2017 school year Lancer's!! 

Student last names determine the assigned counselor as follows:
 
A-D   9-12th
Mark Levy
mlevy@fcusd.org
E-K  9-12th Betsy Anumu

banumu@fcusd.org

L-Ra   9-12th 
Kitty White

klwhite@fcusd.org

Re-Z    9-12th

Cindy Evans,
Div Leader

cevans@fcusd.org 

At Risk 9th Graders
Denise Brauns
dbrauns@fcusd.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Counseling Staff:
 
Counseling Receptionist Linda Kurtz
lkurtz@fcusd.org
916-294-2450 ext 810115 
Registrar      

Elaine Wilcoxon

ewilcoxo@fcusd.org

916-294-2450 ext 810130
School Psychologist

Kalehua  
Del Agostino

kdelagos@fcusd.org 
916-294-2450 ext 810170

Upcoming Events

View Calendar
CLOSE