• Welcome to the Teacher Page at WHS!

     
    This webpage will be a valuable resource for students and parents.
     
    We look forward to meeting our new students and are very excited to see our returning students for the 2016-2017 school year!
     
      


     
    Biology Lab Photos from 3/14/17
     Bio Lab  Bio Lab 2
  • Contact Us
    Email is best:
     
    Mrs. Elliott: jelliott@fcusd.org
     
    Mrs. Ynclan: kynclan@fcusd.org
     
    Ms. Burns: caburns@fcusd.org
     
    Ms. Harmon: jharmon@fcusd.org
     
    Mrs. Oliynyk: ooliynyk@fcusd.org
     
    Mr. Brown:  kabrown@fcusd.org 
     
    Mrs. Brunner: kbrunner@fcusd.org
     
    Ms. Lamb: jlamb@fcusd.org
     
    Mr.Angelopoulos: wangelop@fcusd.org 
     
      
    If you need to reach us by phone:
     
    Rancho Cordova
    916-294-9105
     
    Folsom
    916-294-9108
     
CLOSE